Justice C.N Ogadi of the Agbor High Court, has sworn-in twenty-one Justices of Peace (JPs). The well attended ceremony took place on Monday, March 1 at the Agbor High Court.
Among those that were sworn-in are: Chief Priest Aghagbon Julius Ogini, Festus Okoro, Richard Etuonu, Dr Ikechukwu Okwudi,Chief Benjamin Ogwu,Chief Pius Oghonim, Chief Philip Onyekpe, Chief Darlington Igheghe and Onuwa Ogwu.

While congratulating the newly sworn-in Justices of Peace (JPs), Justice Ogadi urged them to abide by the rules and regulations guiding the office of Justice of Peace, and stay off anything that would bring the office to public ridicule.

High points of the event were the swearing-in ceremony of the JPs and taking of group photographs with Justice C.N Ogadi.

Follow by Email